Current Students

Sofia Avendanosofia.t.avendano@gmail.com
Melinda Hornemelindahorne@me.com
Tyler Sprouletsproule91@gmail.com
Xqaio Wangxqiao.wang@foxmail.com
Jeffrey Peppinjedpepin@gmail.com
Brad Sionsion.brad.d@gmail.com
Yipeng Zhangzhangyipengjd@gmail.com
Chao Wangchao.wang.1001@outlook.com
Gabriel Parrishgbrlparrish@gmail.com
Zach Shepardzach.shephard@student.nmt.edu
Kyle Starkkyle.stark@student.nmt.edu
Zhidi Wuzwu@nmt.edu
Fei Xufxu@nmt.edu
Angela Luceroangela.lucero@student.nmt.edu
Anthony Feldmananthony.feldman@student.nmt.edu
Han Kyungdoekyungdoe.han@student.nmt.edu
Rebecca Paulinorebekaces@gmail.com
Alexandra Pearcealexandra.r.pearce@gmail.com
Kylian Robinsonkylian.robinson@student.nmt.edu
Lani Tsinnajinnielani.tsinnajinnie@student.nmt.edu